Skip to main content

IBM Centre for Advanced Studies


A

CAS Alberta, Canada

Monica Sawchyn
Executive Director of CAS Alberta
msawchyn@ca.ibm.com


B

CAS Barcelona, Spain

Juan Jose Porta
Chief Technologist e-Science Platforms
porta@de.ibm.com

CAS Benelux, Netherlands

Violanda de Man
Center for Advanced Studies (CAS) Leader
violanda_de_man@nl.ibm.com

CAS Böblingen, Germany

Martin Maehler
IBM Systems & Technology Group, Integrated Systems Development
maehler@de.ibm.com

CAS Brazil

Flavio Carazato
Universities Relations Manager - Research
fcaraz@br.ibm.com

CAS Budapest, Hungary

Zsolt Kocsis
SWG Technical Sales & Services Manager
zsolt.kocsis@hu.ibm.com


C

CAS Cairo, Egypt

Hisham El-Shishiny
Senior R&D Scientist
shishiny@eg.ibm.com

CAS Canada

Joanna Ng
Head of IBM CAS Canada Research
jwng@ca.ibm.com


Marcellus Mindel
Head of IBM CAS Canada Academic Partnerships
Marcellus_Mindel@ca.ibm.com


Mike Mansell
Executive Director of CAS Victoria
mmansell@ca.ibm.com


D

CAS Dublin, Ireland

Pol MacAonghusa
Program Director
aonghusa@ie.ibm.com


F

CAS France

Patrick Albert
CAS France Leader
albertpa@fr.ibm.com


H

CAS HQ Region, Hawthorne, New York

David Leip
Senior Manager
leip@us.ibm.com


I

CAS India

Mukesh K Mohania
Head of CAS India
mkmukesh@in.ibm.com

CAS Istanbul, Turkey

Serkan Sahin
IBM Turkey SSO Manager
serkan@tr.ibm.com


J

CAS Japan

Kozo Kitamura
University Relations
kitamuk@jp.ibm.com


P

CAS Portugal

Rui Manuel Oliveira da Silva Coentro
Services Delivery Manager
rui_coentro@pt.ibm.com

CAS Poland

Mariusz Ochla
Head of IBM CAS Poland
CEE TEC Manager
mariusz_ochla@pl.ibm.com

Gdansk - CAS on Campus
Gdansk University of Technology
Prof. Cezary Orlowski
cor@zie.pg.gda.pl

Wroclaw - CAS on Campus
Wroclaw University of Technology
Dr. Jerzy Kotowski
jerzy.kotowski@pwr.edu.pl


R

CAS Rochester, Minnesota, USA

Brad Brech
Distinguished Engineer, eServer Software Directions
blbrech@us.ibm.com

CAS Rome, Italy

Guido Vetere
IT Consultant and CAS Manager
gvetere@it.ibm.com

CAS RTP, North Carolina, USA

Andy Rindos III
Head, RTP Center for Advanced Studies (CAS) and Coordinator, IBM Research/AIM Joint Program
rindos@us.ibm.com

CAS Russia

Rustem Faizullin
IBM Russian Systems and Technology Laboratory
rfaizullin@ru.ibm.com


T

CAS Tucson, Arizona, USA

Gergana V. Markova
IBM Systems & Technology Group, Development Site Operations Program Manager
gmarkova@us.ibm.com